Free Write #2!

Here goes my second free write. Yesterday, September 7th, 2021, I had a wellness doctors appointment. After talking with the doctor, me and my mom decided it would be smart to get me the COVID-19 shot.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I personally hate shots/needles so I didn’t really enjoy the thought of this. After I got the shot, I had no allergic reaction so we were allowed to go home. Last night though, I got almost no sleep since my arm was aching terribly.

 

 

 

 

 

I think personally that the shot is worth it either way though, since the new variant of COVID-19 is killing many teenagers and children.

 

 

 

Stay safe out there, and have a great day everyone!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>