Friday Funnies!

It’s always a good time to see some funny memes or videos and get out a good laugh.

This Studio C video got all of my family laughing! They’re very talented actors

The thing that makes it funny is that it’s very true!

This next video made me and my cousins laugh as well!

This video is also very hilarious because the ‘kids’ are terrified

This meme has also made me and my friends laugh, memes are the best.

 

 

 

 

 

It’s very relatable since whenever anyone sneezed or coughed, everyone would turn around and stare at you.

One last funny video is this, although its starting to become less funny over time.

Thanks for reading!

One comment

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>