My Dream Bedroom

I think it would be super cool to design my own bedroom because I could pick what I would want in it. I would also be able to pick what size it is and wouldn’t have a budget.

  1. My first must have would be to have lots of room in my bedroom. I want this so I could have plenty of space to hang out. Then I could also have a space to do homework.

 

2. My second must have would be to have a gaming area and a gaming computer. I would want this because then I don’t have to play in the noisy loft of my house.

Link

3. My third must have would be to have some sort of water feature in my bedroom. I would want this because it would look cool. The sound of a waterfall is also very calming to listen to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>